KELLY SEYARTO VICE CHAIR

STEVEN C. BRADFORD NANCY SKINNER SCOTT D. WIENER MEMBERS



SENATOR AISHA WAHAB



MARY KENNEDY CHIEF COUNSEL

ALEX BARNETT STELLA CHOE STEPHANIE JORDAN COUNSEL

SARAH LOFTIN
COMMITTEE ASSISTANT

1020 N STREET, ROOM 545 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 TEL (916) 651-4118 FAX (916) 445-4688

AGENDA

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 11 a.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 2200

*1.	AB 1875	McKinnor	Prisons: canteens.
*2.	AB 1982	Mathis	Firearm safety certificate: exemptions.
*3.	AB 1986	Bryan	State prisons: banned books.
4.	AB 2215	Bryan	Criminal procedure: arrests.
5.	AB 2021	Bauer-Kahan	Crimes: selling or furnishing tobacco or related products and paraphernalia to underage persons.
*6.	AB 2541	Bains	Peace officer training: wandering.
7.	AB 2546	Rendon	Law enforcement and state agencies: military equipment: funding, acquisition, and use.
*8.	AB 2822	Gabriel	Domestic violence.
*9.	AB 2974	Megan Dahle	Peace officers: deputy sheriffs.
*10.	AB 3092	Ortega	Attorney General: law enforcement agencies: reporting requirements: deaths.

* CONSENT ITEMS