KELLY SEYARTO
VICE CHAIR

STEVEN C. BRADFORD NANCY SKINNER SCOTT D. WIENER MEMBERS



SENATOR AISHA WAHAB

CHAIR



MARY KENNEDY CHIEF COUNSEL

ALEX BARNETT
STELLA CHOE
STEPHANIE JORDAN
COUNSEL

SARAH LOFTIN
COMMITTEE ASSISTANT

1020 N STREET, ROOM 545 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 TEL (916) 651-4118 FAX (916) 445-4688

AGENDA

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 8:30 a.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 2200

1.	AB 667	Maienschein	Firearms: gun violence restraining orders.
2.	AB 977	Rodriguez	Emergency departments: assault and battery.
*3.	AB 2018	Rodriguez	Controlled substances: fenfluramine.
4.	AB 1725	McCarty	Law enforcement settlements and judgments: reporting.
5.	AB 1788	Quirk-Silva	Mental health multidisciplinary personnel team.
6.	AB 2120	Chen	Trespass.
*7.	AB 2621	Gabriel	Law enforcement training.
*8.	AB 2759	Petrie-Norris	Domestic violence protective orders: possession of a firearm.

* CONSENT ITEMS