ROSILICIE OCHOA BOGH VICE CHAIR

STEVEN C. BRADFORD NANCY SKINNER SCOTT D. WIENER MEMBERS



SENATOR AISHA WAHAB

CHAIR



MARY KENNEDY CHIEF COUNSEL

ALEX BARNETT STELLA CHOE STEPHANIE JORDAN COUNSEL

SARAH LOFTIN JARAD HOLLINGSHEAD COMMITTEE ASSISTANTS

1020 N STREET, ROOM 545 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 TEL (916) 651-4118 FAX (916) 445-4688

## **AGENDA**

Tuesday, August 29, 2023 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 2200

1. SJR 7 Wahab Federal constitutional convention: firearms.